Home » Data » Let’s Review the Rules

Let’s Review the Rules

Richard Stallman, Info packet about my speeches, here.

Facilities:

A microphone is desirable if the room is large. No other facilities
are needed. I do not have slides or any sort of presentation
materials.

A supply of tea with milk and sugar would be nice. If it is tea I
really like, I like it without milk and sugar. With milk and sugar,
any kind of tea is fine. I always bring tea bags with me, so if we
use my tea bags, I will certainly like that tea without milk or sugar.

If I am quite sleepy, I would like two cans or small bottles of
non-diet Pepsi. (I dislike the taste of coke, and of all diet soda;
also, there is an international boycott of the Coca Cola company for
killing union organizers in Colombia and Guatemala; see
killercoke.org.) However, if I am not very sleepy, I won’t want
Pepsi, because it is better if I don’t drink so much sugar.

Awesome.

Leave a Reply

