Home » Blog » Heroes of blogging

Heroes of blogging

Noah Smith, Noahpinion, Heroes of Blogging, here.

I thought I’d take a post to write about my blog heroes. These are the bloggers not just whose blogs I enjoy – there are a huge number of those – but who I think are using their blogs to do something really unique, invaluable, and positive for the world. I’ll try to keep it a short list, so realize that I do not necessarily consider people not on the list (e.g., your favorite blogger) to be un-heroic. Also, realize that there a ton of blogs I’ve never read and people I’ve never heard of, so this is just a list of myheroes, not the heroes. Finally, realize that the heroes are not in any order.

Leave a Reply

